Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nguyen Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Nguyen Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Boynton Beach, FL

19 total reviews

Nguyen Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nguyen Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graciela L.
Submitted 09/24/21
I am very grateful and satisfied with the efficient care and professionalism of Dr Thomas Nguyen. His team is excellent, I recommend them, they are the best of the best.
Mary Ellen T.
Submitted 08/07/21
well out of every doctors office i have ever went to , dr nguyens offie is the best , his staff are kind and caring , when you call the office someone answers the phone,my husband has been using this office for yrs, i highly recommend dr, nguyen and his staff, thanks for always being there for me,
Jo-Anne T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great Doctor and excellent staff.
Howard L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent doctor and excellent services
Cathleen B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Nguyen is extremely profession, very knowledgeable, and LISTENS to patients. This is what you want your doctor to be.
Nathalie J.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great and friendly staff. Quick service and Dr. Nguyen was very knowledgeable and caring. Would recommend to anyone.
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Nguyen was warm, professional, thorough, and fast. I had a great experience with the front desk staff and everyone else in the practice. They are kind and happy to help with whatever you need.
R E.
Submitted 02/25/21
I truly enjoy my first visit with Dr. Nguyen. The entire staff was professional and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Nguyen was very thorough and allowed me to ask lots of questions. I see him as my forever doctor.
Connie D.
Submitted 02/21/21
I have been with this family of doctors for over 20 years They have been the best and most caring i have ever had .
Mary Ellen T.
Submitted 02/09/21
my husband has been with dr.nguyen , for many yrs, you can'T ASK FOR BETTER doctor, always there when you need them , they answer the phone when you call, and all of the staff members are the best , i was looking forward to turning 65 so i can get my new insurance and have him for a doctor, thanks for all you do.
William B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Nothing but a class act ! From Gloria at the front desk to all the top Notch nurses & Of course Doc is the best . My mother has been going for years and just loves everyone there . Just this year I was fortunate enough to gain the Doctor & his amazing staff as part of my family too ! Highly recommend if your looking for a caring professional, brilliant doctor & staff look no further ..
Michael G.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Nguyen and staff were very attentive to my needs.
Diep N.
Submitted 11/24/20
Friendly and efficient staff . Dr Thomas Nguyen is very good, knowledgeable, respectful and caring physician. Nice and clean office Very happy with their service and on line appointment scheduling.
Kaushik D.
Submitted 11/10/20
As I was a past patient, and moved back to FL. Nothing has changed - Excellent Care, both medical & human. Great office staff.
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Been a patient for six years now. It is always a pleasant experience with Dr. Nguyen and his great staff.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Nguyen is always attentive to my condition and I’m under great care! Thank God, I found a PCP for life!
MARVIN K.
Submitted 08/14/20
My wife and I have recently relocated and DISCOVERED Dr. Nguyen. We have found the right doctor for us>
Jon G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Nguyen is an amazing doctor, he is very thorough, happy to answer all questions and gives great advice. I feel very confident seeing Dr Nguyen and would highly recommend. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Virginia C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Wonderful Doctor!!! Very caring! Great staff!