Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nguyen Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Nguyen Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Nguyen Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nguyen Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
This is the greatest medical office. The staff is fantastic and Dr. Nguyen is the most caring and efficient doctor ever!!!!
Benito S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very Happy with the professional service. I will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and relatives
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I am a new patient, and I was more than impressed with the Doctor and everyone in the office. It was an excellent experience. I'm so happy I found them.
Kosh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent care, intelligent solutions.
Graciela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I continue to be impressed by the efficient way this office handles my visits, follow-ups with specialists and takes care of my general health. Dr. Thomas Nguyen is very knowledgeable, easy to talk with and shows great patience with his patients, both my husband and myself.
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone in the office if very helpful and very sweet
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service. Would recommend this practice very highly.
LONG P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very please and satisfy at the 1st visit as new patient.
Dorsainvil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great staff, always available for their patients, thank you, thank you, Dr Thomas N & Nurse practioner Suzanne are great, oh I can't stop bragging about them and their staffs
Kalin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone at the office is helpful and kind! I highly recommend anyone looking for a comfortable place to see a doctor to come here.
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Nguyen always very professional and nice to deal with. Office clean and efficient.
SHANKER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Great primary care doctor.
Arno L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
extremely competant with an exceptional spotless office and waiting room. Making doctors visit less intimidating.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
The doctor is caring and really takes an interest in you.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Nguyen and his staff, always caring and helpful.
Nancy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Everybody in the office is very nice and helpful
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent care
Graciela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I am very grateful and satisfied with the efficient care and professionalism of Dr Thomas Nguyen. His team is excellent, I recommend them, they are the best of the best.
Mary Ellen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
well out of every doctors office i have ever went to , dr nguyens offie is the best , his staff are kind and caring , when you call the office someone answers the phone,my husband has been using this office for yrs, i highly recommend dr, nguyen and his staff, thanks for always being there for me,