Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nguyen Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Nguyen Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Boynton Beach, FL

31 total reviews

Nguyen Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nguyen Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service. Would recommend this practice very highly.
LONG P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very please and satisfy at the 1st visit as new patient.
Dorsainvil L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great staff, always available for their patients, thank you, thank you, Dr Thomas N & Nurse practioner Suzanne are great, oh I can't stop bragging about them and their staffs
Kalin D.
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone at the office is helpful and kind! I highly recommend anyone looking for a comfortable place to see a doctor to come here.
Edwin M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
Ellen M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Nguyen always very professional and nice to deal with. Office clean and efficient.
SHANKER D.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great primary care doctor.
Arno L.
Submitted 01/21/22
extremely competant with an exceptional spotless office and waiting room. Making doctors visit less intimidating.
Paul L.
Submitted 01/21/22
The doctor is caring and really takes an interest in you.
Ellen M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Nguyen and his staff, always caring and helpful.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 12/18/21
Everybody in the office is very nice and helpful
Angela B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent care
Graciela L.
Submitted 09/24/21
I am very grateful and satisfied with the efficient care and professionalism of Dr Thomas Nguyen. His team is excellent, I recommend them, they are the best of the best.
Mary Ellen T.
Submitted 08/07/21
well out of every doctors office i have ever went to , dr nguyens offie is the best , his staff are kind and caring , when you call the office someone answers the phone,my husband has been using this office for yrs, i highly recommend dr, nguyen and his staff, thanks for always being there for me,
Jo-Anne T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great Doctor and excellent staff.
Howard L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent doctor and excellent services
Cathleen B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Nguyen is extremely profession, very knowledgeable, and LISTENS to patients. This is what you want your doctor to be.
Nathalie J.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great and friendly staff. Quick service and Dr. Nguyen was very knowledgeable and caring. Would recommend to anyone.
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Nguyen was warm, professional, thorough, and fast. I had a great experience with the front desk staff and everyone else in the practice. They are kind and happy to help with whatever you need.
R E.
Submitted 02/25/21
I truly enjoy my first visit with Dr. Nguyen. The entire staff was professional and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Nguyen was very thorough and allowed me to ask lots of questions. I see him as my forever doctor.